Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About

​​​Contact Us

Parish ​Staff Member​Title​Email AddressPhone Number
​Father Anthony W. Ditto​Pastor​aditto@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
​Scott J. Martin​Director Spiritual & Faith Formationsmartin@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-0158
​Adelle Slebodnik​Business Manageraslebodnik@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
Diane "Dee" Vangura​Pastoral Ministerdvangura@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-2884
Patricia Filak​Director of Music Ministrypfilak@dioceseofgreensburg.org​​​724-736-8414​​
PJ Stefanick​Custodian / Cemetery Care (St. John)pstefanick@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
Tina Mahallick​Domestics / Cemeter Care (St. Hedwig)​tmahallick@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
​​Verne Kniha​Organistvkniha@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442​​
​Cindy Gilligan​Organistcgilligan@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
​Bernadine Seman​Temp Office Supportbseman@diocsesofgtreensburg.org​​724-736-4442